Can you believe it has been 25 years since The Fugees The Score album was released?

In honor of this classic album, Pras, Wyclef and Ms. Lauryn Hill are reuniting for a series of anniversary shows.

The trio have not performed together in 15 years. The performances start tomorrow (Wednesday) at a secret location in New York City.

The tour stops are:
– Chicago
– Oakland, CA
– Los Angeles
– Atlanta
– Miami
– Newark, NJ
– DC
– Paris
– London
– Nigeria
– Ghana

Ms. Hill said in a statement that this is an opportunity to set an example of reconciliation for the world.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Ms. Lauryn Hill (@mslaurynhill)

Recently Played

Smooth CriminalAlien Ant Farm
You Give Love A Bad NameBon Jovi
Hand In My Pocket [clean Album Version]Alanis Morissette
Come TogetherThe Beatles
The Unforgiven (edit)Metallica