Majid Jordan have let their fans know that their new album called ‘Wildest Dreams’ is on the way.

The group recently revealed the tracklist for the new project.

Drake, Diddy, and Swae Lee are the big features on ‘Wildest Dreams’, which will be dropping on Friday.

Majid said, “You’re gonna be surprised by the different sounds that you hear on this project, Wildest Dreams. It’s kind of all our dreams coming to the forefront.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Majid Jordan (@majidjordan)

Recently Played

ZombieThe Cranberries
SeptemberEarth Wind And Fire
Sugar Were Goin DownFall Out Boy
Summer Of 69Bryan Adams
EpicFaith No More