In anticipation of her new album, Iggy Azalea has released the tracklist for The End of an Era.

The album will have 14 tracks and will have features from Tyga, BIA, and Sophia Scott.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Iggy Azalea (@thenewclassic)

“I really love this album and I want my fans to enjoy it with me,” Iggy said about the upcoming album.

Azalea has already said that once this album is released she plans to take a few years off from music to do other creative things.

Recently Played

More Than A FeelingBoston
The Kids Arent AlrightThe Offspring
Dont Dream Its OverCrowded House
Tom SawyerRush
What Is LoveHaddaway